top of page
Search
  • FormalLetter

Sample Driving License Letter Conversion Format



Convert International Foreign License Letter Format


From:


Andy Smith

54, Richard Apartment

New York


Date: May 14, 2022


To,


The Officer

License Department

New York


Sub: Request for License Conversion


Respected Sir/ Madam,


I am writing this letter to request you to please convert my driving license. At present, I have an international driving license that was issued to me by the London Institute of Driving. Presently, I am residing in the USA and I wish to use my professional driving license here by using my same driving license.


Therefore, I would like to request you to please convert my international license into national license so that I can easily use it in the USA and drive. My license number is CND789. I have attached the copy of my license with the letter which I wish to have converted.


I hope you will consider my request and have it processed at the earliest.


Thanking in anticipation.


Sincerely,

Andy Smith

9 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2021-2022 by Sample Letter Format.

bottom of page